And so I’m back, from outer space

So I’m starting this blog up again. Ill be posting my progress with my new project. I’ve been working with Adam Grabowski on developing some concept art for some small environment scenes to be done in Maya. Below is the first scene to be done. Its relatively simple but I’m looking to do it in the borderlands art style, a painterly style with normal and spec maps.

2 Responses to “And so I’m back, from outer space”

  1. alex brown Says:

    twitter or tumblr is better than this

  2. lenlor20 Says:

    Need moar updates!

Leave a Reply

